Open      Close   
 Monday 10am 4pm
 Tuesday 10am 4pm
 Wednesday   Closed
 Thursday 10am 4pm
 Friday 10am 4pm
 Saturday 10am 2pm
 Sunday Closed

 

Seasonal Closures 2019

1 January Tuesday New Years Day Closed
19 April Friday Good Friday Closed
22 April Monday Easter Monday Closed
6 May Monday Early May bank holiday Closed
27 May Monday Spring bank holiday Closed
26 August Monday Summer bank holiday Closed
24 December Tuesday Christmas Eve Close AT 2pm
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day Closed
26 December Thursday Boxing Day Closed
27 December Friday   Closed
28 December Saturday   Closed