Our normal shop opening times are as follows:

    OPEN      CLOSE   
Monday 9am 5pm
Tuesday 9am 5pm
Wednesday   CLOSED
Thursday 9am 5pm
Friday 9am 5pm
Saturday 9am 5pm
Sunday CLOSED

 

Bank Holiday Closures 2016

2016
24 December Saturday Christmas Eve Close at 12 Noon
25 December Sunday Christmas Day CLOSED
26 December Monday Boxing Day CLOSED
27 December Tuesday Bank Holiday CLOSED

Bank Holiday Closures 2017

2017
1 January Sunday New Years Day CLOSED
2 January Monday New Years Day Substitute CLOSED
14 April Friday Good Friday CLOSED
15 April Saturday Normal Hours OPEN
17 April Monday Easter Monday CLOSED
1 May Monday Early May bank holiday CLOSED
29 May Monday Spring bank holiday CLOSED
28 August Monday Summer bank holiday CLOSED
24 December Sunday Christmas Eve CLOSED
25 December Monday Christmas Day CLOSED
26 December Tuesday Boxing Day CLOSED
27 December Wednesday Normal Hours CLOSED
Categories

    0 items

Currencies